Home Service Videos

The services for you to use at home during the self isolation period will be uploaded here weekly. Enjoy.

Sunday 29th November: https://vimeo.com/484350889

Sunday 22nd November: https://vimeo.com/481696347

Sunday 15th November: https://vimeo.com/478839261

Sunday 8th November: https://vimeo.com/476299233

Sunday 1st November: https://vimeo.com/473579229

Sunday 25th October: https://vimeo.com/471332865

Sunday 18th October: https://vimeo.com/468890084

Sunday 11th October: https://vimeo.com/466502081

Sunday 4th October: https://vimeo.com/464153114

Sunday 27th September: https://vimeo.com/461495060

Sunday 20th September: https://vimeo.com/459428909

Sunday 13th September: https://vimeo.com/456732586

Sunday 6th September: https://vimeo.com/454736218

Sunday 30th August: https://vimeo.com/452555656

Sunday 23rd August: https://vimeo.com/450453030

Sunday 16th August: https://vimeo.com/447818748

Sunday 9th August: https://vimeo.com/445534859

Sunday 2nd August: https://vimeo.com/443319745

Sunday 12th July: https://vimeo.com/436963715

Thoughts on Prayer for Teenagers

Sunday 5th July: https://vimeo.com/434904376

Sunday 28th June: https://vimeo.com/432574284

Sunday 21st June: https://vimeo.com/430524117

Sunday 14th June: https://vimeo.com/428197294

Sunday 7th June: https://vimeo.com/425969284

Sunday 31st May: https://vimeo.com/423576316

Sunday 24th May: https://vimeo.com/421012957

Children’s Service 24th May: https://vimeo.com/421129210

Sunday 17th May: https://vimeo.com/418537052

Sunday 10th May: https://vimeo.com/415994673

Sunday 3rd May: https://vimeo.com/413643746

Sunday 26th April: https://vimeo.com/411055850

Sunday 19th April: https://vimeo.com/408800603

Good Friday Service: https://vimeo.com/405383595

Easter Sunday Service: https://vimeo.com/405848549

Children’s Easter Sunday Service: https://vimeo.com/404956883

Maundy Thursday Service:  https://vimeo.com/405728764

Palm Sunday Service: https://vimeo.com/403236492

Palm Sunday Youth Service:https://vimeo.com/403241142

Sunday March 22nd – https://vimeo.com/399107489

Sunday March 29th – https://vimeo.com/400899926

An at-home service if you can’t get to a funeral 

With the current restrictions on movement in place it may not be possible for everyone to attend a funeral. We offer this short act of worship to help you say your formal goodbyes while remaining in your home.  

https://www.methodist.org.uk/our-faith/worship/singing-the-faith-plus/seasons-and-themes/worship-during-the-coronavirus-pandemic/#home-funeral-service